Latest Products http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Jan 2022 02:15:36 +0530 en-us http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in Cattle Feed Pellets http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/cattle-feed-pellets.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/cattle-feed-pellets.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-flour.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-flour.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-grits.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Meal http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-meal.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-meal.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Maize Seeds http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/broken-maize-seeds.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/broken-maize-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/maize-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/maize-grits.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cattle Feed Pellets http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/fresh-cattle-feed-pellets.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/fresh-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flaking Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-flaking-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-flaking-grits.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The coarsest product coming from the de-germing process is grits, ranging in size from coarse to fine. Flaking grits, also known as hominy grits, are used for the manufacture of corn flakes. This grit is free from husk and germ. Corn Flour http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/loose-corn-flour.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/loose-corn-flour.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 101 Corn Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/101-corn-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/101-corn-grits.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Corn Grits in hygienic packets. These corn grits are widely used in extruded snack food industry, breakfast cereals, breweries, confectionery and bakeries, etc. The offered grit is cleaned and processed in highly equipped machines. This grit comes in various size, We serve as per our client’s requirements and specifications. 108 Corn Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/108-corn-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/108-corn-grits.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Corn Grits in hygienic packets. These corn grits are widely used in extruded snack food industry, breakfast cereals, breweries, confectionery and bakeries, etc. The offered grit is cleaned and processed in highly equipped machines. This grit comes in various size, We serve as per our client’s requirements and specifications. 115 Corn Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/fine-corn-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/fine-corn-grits.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Corn Grits in hygienic packets. These corn grits are widely used in extruded snack food industry, breakfast cereals, breweries, confectionery and bakeries, etc. The offered grit is cleaned and processed in highly equipped machines. This grit comes in various size, We serve as per our client’s requirements and specifications. Yellow Corn Meal http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/yellow-corn-meal.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/yellow-corn-meal.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Corn Meal http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/organic-corn-meal.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/organic-corn-meal.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Corn Meal http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/white-corn-meal.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/white-corn-meal.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/yellow-maize-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/yellow-maize-grits.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Maize Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/organic-maize-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/organic-maize-grits.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Maize Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/natural-maize-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/natural-maize-grits.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cattle Feed Pellets http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/natural-cattle-feed-pellets.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/natural-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cattle Feed Pellets http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/organic-cattle-feed-pellets.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/organic-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Balanced Cattle Feed Pellets http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/balanced-cattle-feed-pellets.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/balanced-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Cattle Feed Pellets http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/buffalo-cattle-feed-pellets.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/buffalo-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Cattle Feed Pellets http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/dairy-cattle-feed-pellets.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/dairy-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flakes http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-flakes.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-flakes.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged in offering hygienic and tasty Maize Flakes. These flakes are widely used as breakfast or snack. Also, added in various dishes, the offered flakes are cleaned and processed under utmost hygienic environment. PopCorn http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/pop-corn.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/pop-corn.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Animal Feed http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/maize-animal-feed.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/maize-animal-feed.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Among outstanding manufacturers and suppliers of animal feed, we are also betrothed to offer Maize Animal Feed. Rich in carbohydrates with freshness, this maize feed is widely used for feeding domestic animals. Corn Seed http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-seed.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-seed.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Snacks Grits http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-grits.htm http://www.trishlaindustries.co.in/corn-grits.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Degermed corn grits are generated from the hardest portions of the corn and contain no chemicals or preservatives. These grits are used for production of extruded snacks.